Panel

Marc Syz
Co-Founder and CEO Syz Capital, Zurich

Ken Loveless
Founder and Managing Partner Founders Circle Capital, San Francisco

Michael Kleindl
Co-Founder and Managing Partner Blue Horizon Ventures, Zurich

Vincent Oswald
Co-Founder and Managing Partner Enki Capital, Nyon/Geneva

Moderation

Hans Moritz
Partner, CapstoneLaw, Zurich

A CapstoneLaw Zurich Zoom Webcast Event

Date:
20 July 2020

Time:
4 pm to 5 pm CET / 3 pm to 4 pm GMT / 
 10 am to 11 am Eastern Time / 7 am to 8 am Pacific Standard Time